Database Lab clone will be automatically deleted after an idle interval defined in the configuration in order to avoid it protect a clone.
The protected clone could not be deleted automatically or manually. In order to delete the clone, you would need to unprotect it.
- On the Database Lab clone page click the Destroy button.
- Accept confirmation dialog and wait for it. You will be redirected to the Database Lab instance page.
Before you run any commands, install Database Lab CLI and initialize configuration. For more information, see Install and initialize Database Lab CLI.
dblab clone destroy